Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
About Online Affiliate Marketing
Hi Everybody ,

I am new in Amway .I want to know can we sell Amway Products online .Is there any affiliate programme about selling online Amway Products.

I want to know about this as soon as possible.
(2013-04-03, 09:14 AM)kanwar Wrote: Hi Everybody ,

I am new in Amway .I want to know can we sell Amway Products online .Is there any affiliate programme about selling online Amway Products.

I want to know about this as soon as possible.

Amway in most countries offers personalised websites for IBOs to offer products for sale. In some countries you are able to setup your own online stores, but the sites must be approved by Amway.

Selling via ebay/amazon etc is not allowed.

The entire Amway setup is an affiliate program, so I don't quite understand your second question.
Even if you cannot sell them online, you can still find people who would use the products that Amway offers.

There are plenty of companies that can rank a webpage in local searches, such as a state, or even a city.

And there are plenty of people who are looking for eco friendly products.

boostmyserps has a great deal for ranking a webpage.

That is not an affiliate link.
As in Malaysia,we are not allowed to do so!
(2013-10-30, 12:07 PM)GreyMichael Wrote: As in Malaysia,we are not allowed to do so!

yup. in malaysia, we are not allowed and amway should explained these rules further. Rule G-4 says cannot but G-1 says can.

Rule G-4 of Amway Rule of Conduct: