Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The unofficial BSM Fight Club
Okay, go for it!
:duel:
:aikido:
:club:
:mod:
(by the way, BSM stands for Business Support Materials, also known as "tools")
haha... so true..

there is a place for BSM and there are some that have abused it.. but the point it if this material has helped your upline to stay on the right mind set and is recommending you the book or the CD to listen to why would you not use it??

I am a professional coach and I recommend my student books and exercise programs to assist them to move forward, I don't ever recall anyone telling me that I am scamming them.

We need to take some responsibilities in our actions, NO ONE make us listen to CDs or books; the recommend it because it DOES help. Its a personal development program, some need it more than others.

You CAN build a business without it if your are naturally business orientated and have the people skills and the ability to run a business. Are we forgetting there are a lot of people involved in this business that CAME from a EMPLOYEE mentality and they are in debt because they can't read a financial statement.

IMO, the BSM is not the issue; the issue is whether the person is applying it. However, I believe the BSM should be more then just about motivation; it should be on relationship building, sound business concepts, product knowledge, Leadership, Attitude and just simply some good sound moral standards about life.
thechaser Wrote:haha... so true..

there is a place for BSM and there are some that have abused it.. but the point it if this material has helped your upline to stay on the right mind set and is recommending you the book or the CD to listen to why would you not use it??

I am a professional coach and I recommend my student books and exercise programs to assist them to move forward, I don't ever recall anyone telling me that I am scamming them.